Candidates square off for three seats PDF E-mail

Two incumbents and six challengers will be squaring off for three seats on the Aurora School Board in the May primary election, although six will advance to the general election in November.

Incumbents Pat Shaw and Susan Mitchell filed for re-election, while Dan Pachta, Christine Bellis, Cyndi Muilenburg, Scott Scheierman, Jacy Todd and Cory Ohlson are challenging.

Each candidate was asked to supply personal information about themselves, as well as answer questions on issues facing the district. Their answers are unedited.

To read more, see this week's print or e-editions.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates