Subscribe to e-edition

Get the whole paper online! If you would like to register for an account, please fill out our Contact Form and select 'Request an e-subscription.'

Hamilton County designated natural disaster area PDF E-mail

Hamilton County is among the 89 counties that have been designated as primary natural disaster areas due to the ongoing drought affecting Nebraska.

Farm Service Agency (FSA) state executive director, Dan Steinkruger said the 89 counties were declared a Secretarial Disaster on April 10, 2013, based on the U. S. Drought Monitor drought intensity value.

To read more, see this week's print or e-editions

Want to get a copy of this week's News-Register? Click HERE to find out how!
RocketTheme Joomla Templates