Robotic Huskies headed to nationals PDF E-mail

The Aurora Robotic Huskies have been busy making their mark in year two of competition.
Aurora’s team of Nathan Muilenburg, Bryce Wert, Aaron Marlatt and Taylor Brandl won the Nebraska state championship Feb. 16 in programming skills, and also received the Excellence Award which qualified them automatically for the world championships.
The Aurora group of Jared Glinn, Ben Johnson, Grant Moody and Camden Tiede is also up for possibly earning an invitation to compete on the global stage. They received the Energy Award, which is given to the team which best displays enthusiasm and passion for robotics throughout the event.
For complete story, see the March 6 issue of the News-Register.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates