About Us

Learn more about the Aurora News-Register. Click here for a company profile.

Hunter named ADC president PDF E-mail

Bill Hunter, plant manager with Syngenta Seeds, has been named president of the Aurora Development Corp., succeeding Steve Jacobsen.

Officers for the 2012-13 year include Jacobsen as vice president, Kurt Johnson as secretary and Sheila Schneider as treasurer.

Other members of the board include Chad Carlson, Tom Cornwell, Tom Darbro, Kirk Penner, Todd Jensen, Jayne Mann, Sam Moyer, Brad Bangs, Gary Warren, Matt Shaw, Tim Bergen and Mike Bair. Advisory, non-voting members include Wayne Roblee, Jeff Morris, Tom Kell, Rick Goertzen, Damon McDonald and Dixie Ziegler.

To read more, see this week's print or e-editions

Want to get a copy of this week's News-Register? Click HERE to find out how!
RocketTheme Joomla Templates